School Hours

Our Infant and Preschool programs are open Monday through Friday 7am to 6pm with flexible schedule options (see our enrollment page for details). Our summer School Age program is open 7am to 6pm.

School Closures and Holidays

Good Samaritan Preschool observes and is closed for the following holidays. Please check the calendar for the dates for the current school year.

  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving (Thu and Fri)
  • Christmas Break (two weeks, ends the first Monday in January)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Presidents Day
  • Good Friday (school closes at 12:00)
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day July 4
  • Teacher In-service Week (usually the 2nd week in August)
  • One floating holiday

Calendar

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020

View Full Calendar