Coronavirus Update: Good Samaritan Preschool is open for all families now.

Email is checked daily, so feel free to contact us: call (408)996-8290 or email us at gspreschool@gmail.com

School Hours

Our Infant and Preschool programs are open Monday through Friday 7am to 6pm with flexible schedule options (see our enrollment page for details). Our summer School Age program is open 7am to 6pm.

School Closures and Holidays

Good Samaritan Preschool observes and is closed for the following holidays. Please check the calendar for the dates for the current school year.

  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving (Thu and Fri)
  • Christmas Break (two weeks, ends the first Monday in January)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Presidents Day
  • Good Friday (school closes at 12:00)
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day July 4
  • Teacher In-service Week (usually the 2nd week in August)
  • One floating holiday

Calendar

Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021

View Full Calendar